Upcoming Events

 Event Summary Sheet for printing

The list below shows all upcoming South Yorkshire Police Band events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sun, 25 Feb 20247:30pmTest Piece Preview Night
Sat, 2 Mar 20248:00amYorkshire Brass Band Championships
Sun, 17 Mar 202410:30amSouth Yorkshire Legal Service
Sun, 16 Jun 2024 Concert in the Reservoir
Sat, 29 Jun 2024
to Sun, 30 Jun 2024
11:00am999 Emergency Day
Wed, 3 Jul 20246:30pmForce Awards
Sat, 6 Jul 2024 Saturday Night of the Proms
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 Wetherby Band Stand
Sat, 12 Oct 202410:00amPolice Memorial Service
Thu, 14 Nov 20247:00pmNational Police Public Bravery Awards